Contact us

South Africa:
Physical Address:
Westbrooke House / 32 Impala Road
Chislehurston 2196

Postal Address:
PO Box 653338 / Benmore 2010

tel / +27 (0) 11 245 0860
fax / +27 (0) 11 883 7197
email / info@westbrooke.co.za

United Kingdom:
Physical Address:
Malta House, 36-38 Piccadilly, London, W1J 0DP

tel / +44 (0) 207 317 4414 / +44 (0) 747 875 9229

Investments

Coricraft Group
Kevin Utian
CEO

email / kevin@coricraft.co.za
tel / +27 (0) 10?125 0940

Coricraft
Craig Schneeberger
COO

email / craig@coricraft.co.za
tel / +27 (0) 10?125 0940

Dial a Bed
Joanne Meyer

email / joanne.meyer@dialabed.co.za
tel / +27 (0) 10 125 0940

Volpes
David Botha

email / davidb@coricraft.co.za
tel / +27 (0) 10 125 0940

The Pool Team
Dani Kaplan
CEO

email / dani@thepoolteam.co.za
tel / +27 10?593 0430

Generator Logic
Craig Silver
MD

email / craig@genlogic.co.za
tel / +27 (0) 11 472 7432

Forge Industrial
Chris Riley
CEO

email / chris.riley@forgegroup.co.za
tel / +27 (0) 11 245 0860

Toolquip
Chris Riley
MD

email / chris.riley@forgegroup.co.za

Belt Brokers
Gawie Pretorius
MD

email / gawie@beltbrokers.co.za
tel / +27 (0) 11 845 5050

F&H
Vaughn Hanwith-Horden
MD

email / vaughn@fhmt.co.za
tel / +27 (0) 11 397 4050

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search